About me

I am 24 years old, originally from Hungary, but in the past 6 years I’ve been living abroad. I’ve been working in various positions in Hungary, Austria, Switzerland. I moved to Warsaw a year ago, living and working here since. But right now I’m looking for new challenges. I am interested in the technical innovations, have a deep interest for computer related topics, often spending my free time in front of a PC working on a project or gaming. I’m a travel enthusiast and have a great passion about learning, especially languages. I can confidently communicate in foreign languages both written and spoken.


July 1, 2020

Customer Advisor Specialist - Mettler Toledo - Warsaw, Poland

My main task is to support sales and
marketing activities trough direct customer contact via phone and e-mail. Working with CRM class software. Keeping our data up to date. Cooperating closly with the sales department. Using English and Hungarian every day.

May 1, 2018

Au pair - Bergdietikon, Switzerland

I worked for an English-German speaking family. My job was to promote mental, social and educational development of two children. Communicating with the mixture of German and English language on a daily basis.

August 1, 2017

Nanny - Lugano, Switzerland

Live-in nanny for an English-Italian speaking family with two children. Using English on a daily basis.

January 1, 2015

Babysitter - Békéscsaba, Hungary

May 1, 2013

Volunteering - Erzsébethelyi Elementary School - Békéscsaba, Hungary

I volunteered at the Summer Camp of my Elementary school. My main task was looking after kids, organising various programs and events for them.


July 1, 2018

German language - Klubschule Migros - Zürich Altstetten, Switzerland

I took an A1-A2 German course. Currently ongoing with level B1.

January 1, 2006

English language - Hungary

I have been learning English since 3rd grade of primary school. During my high school years I’ve had native English speaking teachers from both the UK and the USA.

September 1, 2012

Graduate - High School - Sándor Petőfi Lutheran Primary School and Secondary Grammar School - Mezőberény, Hungary

I was studyinig in a standart class (Hungarian spoken) with additional English and Italian lessons. Took advenced history classes. I studied communication and media. Succesfuly passed English, math, computer science, Hungarian literature and grammar matura.

Language skills

0 %
0 %
0 %

Soft skills

  • Teamwork
  • Fast learning
  • Multitasking
  • Responsible
  • Creative thinking
  • Independent
  • Time management
  • Problem solving
  • Critical view
  • Work under pressure

Hard skills

  • Microsoft Office knowledge
  • Presentation 
  • Adobe XD
  • Adobe Illustrator
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Web designing tool
  • Social Media